Current

Archives

Host

Profile

Buy my CD

Photo Log

NEW BLOG
LOCATION


Links:

Blogs &c
The Jeaun
Nounatron
Specific Objects
Oltremare
Hot Lotion
NolanPop
Putain
Weebs
From The South
Furia
Sunday Kofax
Lizz
Robin
Faery Face
Until Later
Slower
Slatch
The Chicagoist
Neal Pollack
< ? chicago blogs # >

Music
Nolan
Burn Disco Burn
Pitchfork
Last Plane To Jakarta
All Music Guide
Better Propaganda

News & Politics
Salon
Spinsanity
MoveOn
Daily Kos
The Daily Howler
Liberal Oasis
David Rees
ACT For Victory

Magazines &c
Nerve
McSweeney's
The Believer
Adbusters
The Chicago Reader
Vice
Chunklet
The2ndHand
This Is Grand
606

I even incorporated punctuation
22 November 2003

From: Jake
Date: Thu Nov 20, 2003 2:43:56 AM America/Chicago
To: Leah
Subject: top secret message

I'm drunk. And I love you.

From: Leah
Date: Thu, 20 Nov 2003 03:08:32 -0600
To: Jake
Subject: more top secret message

I'm more drunk.� And I love you more.� I even incorporated punctuation.� You're beautiful.

Love,
Leah

From: Jake
Date: Thu Nov 20, 2003 3:15:24 AM America/Chicago
To: Leah
Subject: Re: more top secret message

I am impressed that you used punctuation whilst inebriated. You are more beautiful. You are like that Christina Aguilera song, "Beautiful", except instead of "I am beautiful" it's "you are beautiful" and instead of a skanky ho who is beautiful, it's "you are beautiful."

Gimme props for handling quote marks while drunk.

This is the one I couldn't show you. But then Weebs gave me the go-ahead.


3 Comments

Back & Forth