Current

Archives

Host

Profile

Buy my CD

Photo Log

NEW BLOG
LOCATION


Links:

Blogs &c
The Jeaun
Nounatron
Specific Objects
Oltremare
Hot Lotion
NolanPop
Putain
Weebs
From The South
Furia
Sunday Kofax
Lizz
Robin
Faery Face
Until Later
Slower
Slatch
The Chicagoist
Neal Pollack
< ? chicago blogs # >

Music
Nolan
Burn Disco Burn
Pitchfork
Last Plane To Jakarta
All Music Guide
Better Propaganda

News & Politics
Salon
Spinsanity
MoveOn
Daily Kos
The Daily Howler
Liberal Oasis
David Rees
ACT For Victory

Magazines &c
Nerve
McSweeney's
The Believer
Adbusters
The Chicago Reader
Vice
Chunklet
The2ndHand
This Is Grand
606

Glamorous glue
13 May 2003

First day with the jar
you find everyone lies, nobody minds
where is the man you respect?
and where is the woman you love?

Third week with the jar
you find everything dies
we won't vote conservative
because we never have
everyone lies

(everything of worth
is there to share)

I used to dream and I used to vow
I wouldn't dream of it now
we look to Los Angeles
for the language we use
London is dead

(I know I'll go
empty hand
from the land)

        �Morrissey


0 Comments

Back & Forth