Current

Archives

Host

Profile

Buy my CD

Photo Log

NEW BLOG
LOCATION


Links:

Blogs &c
The Jeaun
Nounatron
Specific Objects
Oltremare
Hot Lotion
NolanPop
Putain
Weebs
From The South
Furia
Sunday Kofax
Lizz
Robin
Faery Face
Until Later
Slower
Slatch
The Chicagoist
Neal Pollack
< ? chicago blogs # >

Music
Nolan
Burn Disco Burn
Pitchfork
Last Plane To Jakarta
All Music Guide
Better Propaganda

News & Politics
Salon
Spinsanity
MoveOn
Daily Kos
The Daily Howler
Liberal Oasis
David Rees
ACT For Victory

Magazines &c
Nerve
McSweeney's
The Believer
Adbusters
The Chicago Reader
Vice
Chunklet
The2ndHand
This Is Grand
606

Official release date
11 December 2003

I've been driving on the interstate a lot lately, and I just have to ask: When did it become okay to pass on the right?


DINO: We have an official release date now.
JAKE: Oh yeah? What's that?
DINO: March 9th.
JAKE: Just in time for Saint Patty's Day.
DINO: Really? Is that when Saint Patrick's is?
JAKE: [explosive laughter]
DINO: Well, I don't know. I don't give a shit about the fucking Irish.
JAKE: I'll thank you not to disparage my people like that.


I went over to Courtney's tonight for chicken and beer. Just like Ludacris.


1 Comments

Back & Forth